Dance Explosions Inc. - Calgary | Calendar of Events 2017/2018
322
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-322,single-format-standard,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,smooth_scroll,boxed,,qode-theme-ver-3.8,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive
 

Calendar of Events 2017/2018

  |   Uncategorized   |   No comment

Calendar of Events 2017/2018

 

Monday September 11 – Studio Re-opens!

 

Saturday September 23 – Competition Placement Class

 

Wednesday September 20 – 10 week Fall Session Begins

 

Saturday October 7 – Monday October 9 – Studio CLOSED for Thanksgiving

 

Tuesday October 10 – Regular Classes Resume

 

Tuesday October 31 – Studio CLOSED for Halloween

 

Monday December 4- Saturday December 9 Dance Explosions Viewing Week/Open House

 

Saturday Deceber 23 – Friday January 5 – Studio CLOSED for Christmas Break

 

Saturday January 6 – Regular Classes Resume

 

Thursday February 15- Monday February 19 – Studio CLOSED for School Professional Days

 

Tuesday February 20 – Studio Re-opens for Regular Classes

 

Saturday March 10 – Competition Dress Rehearsal

 

Friday March 30- Thursday April 5– Studio CLOSED for Spring Break

 

Friday April 6– Regular Classes Resume

 

Saturday May 19 and Monday May 21 – Studio CLOSED for Victoria Day Long Weekend

 

Sunday June 3 – DE Showcase Rehearsal at Bert Church Theatre (Airdrie)

 

Sunday June 10 – DE Showcase at the Bert Church Theatre (Airdire)

 

Saturday June 16 – Last day of classes- Summer holidays begin

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.